Specialist in recruitment for finance, HR and business support professionals.The interim professional you need. Within 24 hours.

Specialist in recruitment for finance, HR and business support professionals.Looking for a new challenge in your carreer?

Specialist in recruitment for finance, HR and business support professionals.Permanent recruitment. The right match in 10 days.

Our Team

Our team is small but super fast. Your contact person needs just one word.

In reality, our team is much bigger. The professionals that work for us form part of the High Quality team. When they excel themselves, so do we.

Freek Russchenberg

Freek Russchenberg

Accountmanager
 +31 6 118 396 95
 f.russchenberg@high-quality.nl

Sijmen Jansen

Sijmen Jansen

Recruiter Interim Finance
 +31 6 527 530 11
 s.jansen@high-quality.nl

Guido Weltevreden

Guido Weltevreden

Recruiter HRM & Management Support
 +31 6 319 549 09
 g.weltevreden@high-quality.nl

Berrit Frankema

Berrit Frankema

Recruiter Permanent Jobs
 +31 6 523 726 97
 b.frankema@high-quality.nl

Anouk Plug

Anouk Plug

Recruiter Permanent Jobs
 +31 6 293 805 19
 a.plug@high-quality.nl

Mitzey Rach

Mitzey Rach

Peoplemanager
 m.rach@high-quality.nl

Gerard Zwart

Gerard Zwart

Founder
 g.zwart@high-quality.nl

Contact Us

Contact Us

We would like to help!


or call
+31 23 568 9333