Specialist in recruitment for finance, HR and business support professionals.Looking for a new challenge in your carreer?

Specialist in recruitment for finance, HR and business support professionals.Permanent recruitment. The right match in 10 days.

Specialist in recruitment for finance, HR and business support professionals.The interim professional you need. Within 24 hours.

Our Team

Our team is small but super fast. Your contact person needs just one word.

In reality, our team is much bigger. The professionals that work for us form part of the High Quality team. When they excel themselves, so do we.

Gerard Zwart

Gerard Zwart

Founder / Managing Director
 +31 6 282 749 94
 g.zwart@high-quality.nl

Sijmen Jansen

Sijmen Jansen

Recruiter Interim Finance
 +31 6 527 530 11
 s.jansen@high-quality.nl

Guido Weltevreden

Guido Weltevreden

Recruiter HRM & Management Support
 +31 6 319 549 09
 g.weltevreden@high-quality.nl

Berrit Frankema

Berrit Frankema

Recruiter Permanent Jobs
 +31 6 523 726 97
 b.frankema@high-quality.nl

Yoka Eeltink

Yoka Eeltink

Recruiter Permanent Jobs
 +31 6 112 937 76
 y.eeltink@high-quality.nl

Mitzey Rach

Mitzey Rach

Peoplemanager
 m.rach@high-quality.nl

Anouk Plug

Anouk Plug

Recruiter Permanent Jobs
 a.plug@high-quality.nl

Freek Russchenberg

Freek Russchenberg

Accountmanager
 +31 6 118 396 95
 f.russchenberg@high-quality.nl