Looking for a new challenge?

Click here for the job openings Gerard Zwart
Founder, 24 years of experience in recruitment.

Permanent recruitment. The right match in 10 days.

Read more about our 5 guarantees Berrit Frankema
Recruiter permanent positions, 7 years of experience, >1200 interviews completed.

The interim professional you need. Within 24 hours.

Read more about our 5 guarantees Sm Verberkt
Recruiter Interim Finance.

Our Team

Our team is small but super fast. Your contact person needs just one word.

In reality, our team is much bigger. The professionals that work for us form part of the High Quality team. When they excel themselves, so do we.

Joey Sonnemans

Joey Sonnemans

Head of Sales and Operations
 +31 6 200 731 44
 j.sonnemans@high-quality.nl

Freek Russchenberg

Freek Russchenberg

Accountmanager
 +31 6 118 396 95
 f.russchenberg@high-quality.nl

Thomas Ortelli

Thomas Ortelli

Accountmanager Noord Brabant / Gelderland
 +31 6 221 204 43
 t.ortelli@high-quality.nl

Sem Verberkt

Sem Verberkt

Recruiter Interim Finance
 +31 6 274 318 64
 s.verberkt@high-quality.nl

Anouk Plug

Anouk Plug

Recruiter Interim HRM & Management Support
 +31 6 293 805 19
 a.plug@high-quality.nl

Guido Weltevreden

Guido Weltevreden

Manager Recruitment
 +31 6 319 549 09
 g.weltevreden@high-quality.nl

Berrit Frankema

Berrit Frankema

Recruiter Permanent Jobs
 +31 6 523 726 97
 b.frankema@high-quality.nl

Brett Michiels

Brett Michiels

Recruiter Permanent Jobs
 +31 6 219 379 65
 b.michiels@high-quality.nl

Mike van Duijn

Mike van Duijn

Recruiter Permanent Jobs
 +31 6 153 971 45
 m.vanduijn@high-quality.nl

Melvin Bernard

Melvin Bernard

Recruiter Permanent Jobs
 +31 6 218 264 85
 m.bernard@high-quality.nl

Mitzey Rach

Mitzey Rach

Peoplemanager
 m.rach@high-quality.nl

Gerard Zwart

Gerard Zwart

Founder
 g.zwart@high-quality.nl

Lara Schroeijers

Lara Schroeijers

Office Manager
 +31 6 11293776
 l.schroeijers@high-quality.nl

Mahsa Keshtkar

Mahsa Keshtkar

Marketing Specialist
 m.keshtkar@high-quality.nl

Penny Rose

Penny Rose

Virtual database manager
 p.rose@high-quality.nl

Contact Us

Contact Us

We would like to help!


or call
+31 23 206 1500

Uw selectie ()

Je hebt nog geen kandidaten geselecteerd
Bekijk beschikbare professionals