Permanent recruitment. The right match in 10 days.

Read more about our 5 guarantees Berrit Frankema
Recruiter permanent positions, 5 years of experience, >1200 interviews completed.

Looking for a new challenge?

Click here for the job openings Gerard Zwart
Founder, 21 years of experience in recruitment.

The interim professional you need. Within 24 hours.

Read more about our 5 guarantees Sijmen Jansen
Recruiter Interim Finance, 8 years of experience, >200 interim positions filled.

Our Team

Our team is small but super fast. Your contact person needs just one word.

In reality, our team is much bigger. The professionals that work for us form part of the High Quality team. When they excel themselves, so do we.

Freek Russchenberg

Freek Russchenberg

Accountmanager
 +31 6 118 396 95
 f.russchenberg@high-quality.nl

Sijmen Jansen

Sijmen Jansen

Recruiter Interim Finance
 +31 6 527 530 11
 s.jansen@high-quality.nl

Guido Weltevreden

Guido Weltevreden

Recruiter HRM & Management Support
 +31 6 319 549 09
 g.weltevreden@high-quality.nl

Berrit Frankema

Berrit Frankema

Recruiter Permanent Jobs
 +31 6 523 726 97
 b.frankema@high-quality.nl

Anouk Plug

Anouk Plug

Recruiter Permanent Jobs
 +31 6 293 805 19
 a.plug@high-quality.nl

Mitzey Rach

Mitzey Rach

Peoplemanager
 m.rach@high-quality.nl

Gerard Zwart

Gerard Zwart

Founder
 g.zwart@high-quality.nl

Jasper van Leeuwen

Jasper van Leeuwen

Manager Relations
 +31 6 813 139 68
 j.vanleeuwen@high-quality.nl

Melvin Bernard

Melvin Bernard

Recruiter Permanent Jobs
 +31 6 218 264 85
 m.bernard@high-quality.nl

Lara Schroeijers

Lara Schroeijers

Office Manager
 +31 6 11293776
 l.schroeijers@high-quality.nl

Penny Rose

Penny Rose

Virtual database manager
 p.rose@high-quality.nl

Contact Us

Contact Us

We would like to help!


or call
+31 23 206 1500